Contact

For information and press enquiries, please contact:
David Magdael & Associates – Los Angeles
Winston Emano, wemano@tcdm-associates.com
David Magdael, dmagdael@tcdm-associates.com
Phone: +1 213 624 7827

Worldwide festivals:
AUTLOOK FILMSALES GmbH
Festival manager: Andrea Hock, festival@autlookfilms.com
Phone: +43 720 34 69 34
www.autlookfilms.com

Worldwide sales:
AUTLOOK FILMSALES GmbH
Theatrical-sales manager: Astrid Guger, astrid@autlookfilms.com Phone: +43 720 34 69 34
or
TV-sales manager: Salma Abdalla, salma@autlookfilms.com
Phone: +43 720 34 69 34
www.autlookfilms.com

 

wglogo

WG Film AB
Västergatan 23
SE-211 21
Malmö, Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)40 781 50
+46 (0)40 23 20 98

Fax: +46 (0)40 23 35 10

E-mail: film@wgfilm.com
Website: www.wgfilm.com